Loan Rates (as of December 2019)

SBA 504 Loan
Take advantage of these LOW Rates!

20 Years: 3.582%

25 Years:  3.643%

Ohio 166 Loan –
Prime or Below

Contact HCDC Business Lending

HCDC Business Lending
1776 Mentor Avenue, Suite 100
Cincinnati, OH 45212
(513) 631-8292 phone
(513) 631-1192 fax

Patrick Longo
President/CEO
(513) 458-2211
plongo@hcdc.com
Andrew Young 
Vice President & Senior Loan Officer 
(513) 458-2216
ayoung@hcdc.com
Jon Main
Director of Loan Operations
(513) 458-2232
jmain@hcdc.com
Angela Howard 
Loan Officer 
(513) 458-2215
ahoward@hcdc.com
Michael Crowe 
Loan Officer 
(513) 458-2233
mcrowe@hcdc.com 
Jeff Hasapis
Director, HCDC East office 
(330) 806-9820
jhasapis@hcdc.com
Darlene Herald 
Loan Servicing Agent 
(513) 458-2236
dherald@hcdc.com
Casey Brown 
Loan Administrator 
(513) 458-2213
cbrown@hcdc.com


Menu