What’s Happening in Economic Development?

Contact HCDC Economic Development Team

HCDC 
Economic Development Office
1776 Mentor Avenue, Suite 100
Cincinnati, OH 45212
(513) 631-8292 phone
(513) 631-4887 fax

Patrick Longo
President
(513) 458-2211
longo@hcdc.com
Harry Blanton
Vice President and Manager
(513) 458-2230
hblanton@hcdc.com
Catherine Fitzgerald
Senior Director
(513) 458-2234
cfitzgerald@hcdc.com
Daniel Ferguson
Senior Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2226
dferguson@hcdc.com
Dustin Montgomery
Senior Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2229
dmontgomery@hcdc.com
Bob Pickford
Business Coach
(513) 458-2227
bpickford@hcdc.com
Katherine Brun
Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2212
kbrun@hcdc.com


View entire HCDC Team here.

Menu