HCDC – Lending

Andrew Young
Senior Vice President
Senior Loan Officer
(513) 458-2216
andrew@hcdc.com

 


Jon Main
Vice President / Director of Loan Operations
(513) 458-2232
jmain@hcdc.com

 

 


Jeff Hasapis
Director Eastern Ohio Regional Loan Office
Senior Credit Officer
330-806-9820
jhasapis@hcdc.com

 


Rob Haskins
Loan Officer
(513) 458-2233
rhaskins@hcdc.com

 

 


Casey Brown
Loan Coordinator
(513) 458-2213
cbrown@hcdc.com

 

 


Darlene Herald
Loan Servicing Agent
(513) 458-2236
dherald@hcdc.com

 

 


Nathaniel Plogmann
Lending Specialist
513-458-2214
nplogmann@hcdc.com

 


HCDC – Administration

Patrick Longo
President/CEO 
(513) 458-2211
plongo@hcdc.com

 

 


Marianne McWilliams
Facility and Office Manager
(513) 458-2223
mmcwilliams@hcdc.com

 

 


Kristi Reynek
Controller
(513) 458-2217
kreynek@hcdc.com


Jim DeBruler
Staff Accountant
(513) 458-2228
jdebruler@hcdc.com

 

 


Trisha Sefakis
Director of Marketing and Communications
(513) 458-2220
tsefakis@hcdc.com

 

 


HCDC – Business Center

Antony Seppi
Director of the Business Center
(513) 458-2238
aseppi@hcdc.com

 

 


Dennis Reinersman
Senior Business Coach
(513) 458-2231
dreinersman@hcdc.com

 

 


HCDC – Economic Development

Harry Blanton
Senior Vice President and Manager, Economic Development
(513) 458-2230
hblanton@hcdc.com

 

 


Catherine Fitzgerald
Vice President, Economic Development
(513) 458-2234
cfitzgerald@hcdc.com

 

 


Brenda Holloway
Administrative Assistant  to Senior Vice President, Economic Development
(513) 458-2224
bholloway@hcdc.com

 

 


Paul Fisher
Innovation Services Director – Office of Innovation + Creativity
Business Center Coach
513-458-2219
pfisher@hcdc.com

 


Daniel Ferguson
Senior Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2226
dferguson@hcdc.com

 

 


Dustin Montgomery
Senior Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2229
dmontgomery@hcdc.com

 

 


Robert J. Pickford
Business Coach
(513) 458-2227
bpickford@hcdc.com

 

 


Clinton McIntosh
Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2212
cmcintosh@hcdc.com

Menu