HCDC – Administration

Patrick Longo
President/CEO
(513) 458-2211
plongo@hcdc.com

 

 


Marianne McWilliams
Office Administrator
(513) 458-2223
mmcwilliams@hcdc.com

 

 


Chris Wagner
Vice President and Comptroller
(513) 458-2217
cwagner@hcdc.com

 

 


Jim DeBruler
Staff Accountant
(513) 458-2228
jdebruler@hcdc.com

 

 


Open Position
Director of Marketing and Communications
Click here for the Full Job Description

 

 


HCDC – Business Center

Theresa Sedlack
Business Center Director
(513) 458-2224
tsedlack@hcdc.com

 

 


Antony Seppi
Business Coach
(513) 458-2238
aseppi@hcdc.com

 

 


Dennis Reinersman
Business Coach
(513) 458-2231
dreinersman@hcdc.com

 

 


Brenda Holloway
Administrative Assistant
(513) 458-2210
bholloway@hcdc.com

 

 


HCDC – Economic Development

Harry Blanton
Vice President and Manager
(513) 458-2230
hblanton@hcdc.com

 

 


Catherine Fitzgerald
Senior Director
(513) 458-2234
cfitzgerald@hcdc.com

 

 


Paul Fisher
Innovation Services Director – Office of Innovation + Creativity
513-458-2219
pfisher@hcdc.com

 

 


Daniel Ferguson
Senior Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2226
dferguson@hcdc.com

 

 


Dustin Montgomery
Senior Economic Development Specialist
(513) 458-2229
dmontgomery@hcdc.com

 

 


Robert J. Pickford
Business Coach
(513) 458-2227
bpickford@hcdc.com

 

 


Open Position
Economic Development Specialist
Click Here for Job Description

 

 


HCDC – Lending

Andrew Young
Vice President, Lending
(513) 458-2216
andrew@hcdc.com

 

 


Michael Crowe
Loan Officer
(513) 458-2233
mcrowe@hcdc.com

 

 


Angela Howard
Loan Officer
(513) 458-2215
ahoward@hcdc.com

 

 


Jon Main
Director of Loan Operations
(513) 458-2232
jmain@hcdc.com

 

 


Casey Brown
Loan Coordinator
(513) 458-2213
cbrown@hcdc.com

 

 


Darlene Herald
Loan Servicing
(513) 458-2236
dherald@hcdc.com

 

 


Jeff Hasapis
Director
East Central Ohio
Regional Office
330-806-9820
jhasapis@hcdc.com

Menu